Flow Game Host Directory

In the future, we will also provide a view with a map 🙂 If you want to help, contact us!

Stewards of the Flow Game

NameEmailCityCountry
Jan Hein Nielsenjan@heinnielsen.comBrusselsBelgium
Kieron Concannoncelticninja.conc@gmail.comKillaloe, County ClareIreland
Mary-Alice Arthurmary-alice@getsoaring.comColumbus, OhioUSA
Mel Geltchmel@campfire.coopSouth Coast NSWAustralia
Monica Nissenmonica@interchange.dkSejs by SilkeborgDenmark
Nancy Bragardnancybrgrd1@gmail.comParisFrance & USA
Peter Engbergpeter@transformedia.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Rowan Simonsenrowan.simonsen@gmail.comTabioColombia
Samantha Sladesam@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Steve Rymansryman@gmail.comInternational
Toke Paludan Møllertoke@interchange.dkSejs by SilkeborgDenmark

Flow Game Hosts on Earth

NameEmailCityCountry
Martin Castromartin@conversacionesparatodos.comRosarioArgentina
Meredith Baylismeredith.baylis@jeder.com.auBallina NSWAustralia
Fiona Malcolmfionamalcolm71@gmail.comBrisbane QLDAustralia
Frank Martinearthbound66@yahoo.comBrisbane QLDAustralia
Jan Elstonjanelston@ozemail.com.auBrisbane QLDAustralia
Jane Geltchjane@purposepartners.com.auBrisbane QLDAustralia
Jen Barrkmanjen@campfire.coopBrisbane QLDAustralia
Michelle (Moze) Croziermoze@campfire.coopBrisbane QLDAustralia
Nick Takavadiinick@campfire.coopBrisbane QLDAustralia
Penny Hamiltonpennyjhamilton@gmail.comBrisbane QLDAustralia
Rob Batesr.bates9@me.comBrisbane QLDAustralia
Valmae Rosevalmae@futurebydesign.net.auBrisbane QLDAustralia
David Newelldavid@campfire.coopCobargo NSWAustralia
Jan Ungererjan.ungerer@gmail.comDuranbah NSWAustralia
Martin Challisdocmartinchallis@gmail.comDuranbah NSWAustralia
Victoria Wellsinfo@toturnapage.org.au Kyneton VICAustralia
Kate Lawrencekatelawrence3@optusnet.com.au Macedon Ranges VICAustralia
Adrian Allenfisheagles@hotmail.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Aviva Berzonaviv84@hotmail.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Cass SpongCass@entheos.com.auMelbourne VICAustralia
Daryl Cookdaryl@campfire.coopMelbourne VICAustralia
Dierdre Downiedjdownie@insightnow.com.auMelbourne VICAustralia
Estelle FyffeEstelle.Fyffe@annecto.org.auMelbourne VICAustralia
Hamish Riddellhamish@kumbayah.com.auMelbourne VICAustralia
Jennifer Burrowsjennifer@orductus.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Jenny Werbeloffjenny@s-t-r-e-t-c-h.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Linette Harriottlinette@linetteharriott.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Nicola Vaguenicola@evolvingleaders.com.auMelbourne VICAustralia
Richard Harmerrichard@theholosgroup.comMelbourne VICAustralia
Stephen Dunssjdsuxswx@gmail.com Melbourne VICAustralia
Mel Geltchmel@campfire.coopSouth Coast NSWAustralia
Dee Brooksdee@jeder.com.auSydney NSWAustralia
Michaela KennedyMichaela@jeder.com.auSydney NSWAustralia
Pam Burleypam@campfire.coopWarwick QLDAustralia
Philippe Narvalphilippe@narval.atReichenau an der RaxAustria
Holger Hellerprivate@hheller.atViennaAustria
Judith Stemerding - Herretjudith.herret@wendekraft.comViennaAustria
Mischa Altmannmischa@resonanz-austria.orgViennaAustria
Waltraud Hellerwal.heller@gmail.comViennaAustria
Sophie PfusterschmidSophie.pfusterschmid@bab.gv.atVienna & Upper AustriaAustria
Martin Buechelemartin.buechele@gmail.comVoralberg & ViennaAustria
Melinda Varfimelinda@resonanz-austria.orgViennaAustria & Hungary
Andrea Erdeiandrea.erdei@ec.europa.euBrusselsBelgium
Dana-Adriana Puia MorelDana-Adriana.PUIA@ec.europa.euBrusselsBelgium
Dietrich DrĂĽnerHans-Dietrich.DRUENER@ec.europa.euBrusselsBelgium
Helen Titchen-Beethhelen.titchen.beeth@mac.comBrusselsBelgium
Ian Andersensailorandersen@gmail.comBrusselsBelgium
Jan Hein Nielsenjan@heinnielsen.comBrusselsBelgium
Mariana BurghiuMariana.BURGHIU@ec.europa.euBrusselsBelgium
Priscilla Milispriscillamilis@hotmail.comBrusselsBelgium
Simone RaveSimone.RAVE@ec.europa.euBrusselsBelgium
Sophie Charroissophiech@live.deBrusselsBelgium
Joke Jonckierejoke@percolab.comEkerenBelgium
Marina Lynchmarina.n.lynch@gmail.comGhentBelgium
Mien Stoffelsmienstoffels@gmail.comGhentBelgium
René Herlaarrene.herlaar@gmail.comHasseltBelgium
Damien Verseledamien@talentum-coaching.beZulteBelgium
Pamela Barit NolanPamela@transformbda.comBermuda & USA
Deborah Barkdebora.rocha.bark@gmail.comBrazil
Amanda Zamparo Francoamandazfranco@gmail.comSao PauloBrazil
Ana Christina (Tina) Margana.cristina.marg@gmail.comSao PauloBrazil
Mayra Iguchimayraiguchi@gmail.comSao PauloBrazil
Valentine Giraudvalentine.giraud@gmail.comSao PauloBrazil
Tatiane Reistatiane.tur@gmail.comBrazil & Canada
Isabel Chenderchender.isabel@gmail.comHalifax, Nova ScotiaCanada
Jennifer DeCosteelementalcommunities@gmail.comHalifax, Nova ScotiaCanada
Rachel Derrahrcderrah@gmail.comHalifax, Nova ScotiaCanada
Sophia Horwtizsophiahorwitz@gmail.comHalifax, Nova ScotiaCanada
Heenal Rajanihello@heenal.caLondon, OntarioCanada
Doha Moghrabidohamoghrabi@gmail.comMontrealCanada
Hélène Brownhelene@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Jonathan Jubinvillejonathan@matierebrute.comMontrealCanada
Leah Vineberglrvineberg@gmail.comMontrealCanada
Lucie Marcouxlucie_marcoux@yahoo.caMontrealCanada
Olivia Horgeolivia@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Paul Messerpaul@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Samantha Sladesam@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Simon Kubskisimon@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Stephanie Bosséstephanie@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Sylvie Merciersylvie@percolab.comMontrealCanada
Lori Palanolpalano@yahoo.comMontréalCanada
KerryAnn Cochraneka_cochrane@yahoo.caMontreal Canada
Raquel Penalosaraquel.penalosa@bell.netMontreal Canada
Roxane Marangerr.maranger@umontreal.caMontreal Canada
Amanda Hacheyadhachey@gmail.com New Brunswick Canada
Jim Drescherjim@windhorsefarm.orgNova ScotiaCanada
Margaret Dreschermargaret@windhorsefarm.orgNova ScotiaCanada
Sera Thompsonsera.thompson@gmail.comNova ScotiaCanada
Tim Merrytim@timmerry.com Nova ScotiaCanada
Lynn Rainbothlrainboth@gmail.comOttawa, OntarioCanada
Leanne Babcockleannebabcock11@gmail.comToronto, OntarioCanada
Pawa Haiyupispawa.haiyupis@gmail.comVancouver IslandCanada
David Stevensonadavidstevenson@gmail.comVictoria, British ColumbiaCanada
Patricia Garciapgarciaz@yahoo.comMontrealCanada & Mexico
Narayan Silvanarayansilva@gmail.comShanghai & Rio de JaneiroChina & Brazil
Rowan Simonsenrowan.simonsen@gmail.comTabioColombia
Zulma Patarroyozulmasofia@gmail.comTabioColombia
Jose Barcoinfo@communitycolab.co.ukCali & BristolColombia & UK
Giancarlo Puccigiancarlo@pucci.crCosta Rica
Marcela Soletasoteinc@gmail.comCosta Rica
Jasmina Lukačevićjasmina.lukacevic@hrpro.hrZagrebCroatia
Miljenka Plazonicmiljenka.plazonic@sestioblik.hrZagrebCroatia
Randi Ruderra@jlbr.dkDenmark
Torben Simonsentorbensimonsen59@gmail.comDenmark
Leonora Maria Meier-Nielsenchillileoparden@gmail.comAalborg & CopenhagenDenmark
Anette Bach Levesenanette@evoke.earthAarhusDenmark
Anja Weier Olesenanjaweierolesen@weier.nuAarhusDenmark
Sophie Beuchertmsbeuchert@gmail.comAarhusDenmark
Sven Ole Schmidtsos@facile.dkAarhusDenmark
Bolette Nyropbolette.nyrop@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
Helle Solvangsolvang.helle@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
James Edelittlegreenmushroom@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
Lise Damkjærlise@learning4life.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Peter Engbergpeter@transformedia.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Roxanna Kiamail@roxanakia.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Søren Thorborgthorborg@pc.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Søs Irini Armyrantissia1969@gmail.comCopenhagenDenmark
Tine Hugetinehuge@me.comCopenhagenDenmark
Mads Skolemadsskoleost@gmail.comHorsensDenmark
Trine Hald Skoletrinehald8@hotmail.comHorsensDenmark
Carsten Ohmcarstenohm@carstenohm.dk MønDenmark
Monica Nissenmonica@interchange.dkSejs by SilkeborgDenmark
Toke Paludan Møllertoke@interchange.dkSejs by SilkeborgDenmark
Lotte Pedersenlottepedersen4@gmail.comSvendborgDenmark
Jesper Olsenjesper@inspiredworks.dk VejleDenmark
Thine Holmjensenthine@gmail.comVejleDenmark
Steen Aamand Olesensteen.aamand@gmail.com Vejle Denmark
Jesper Schøderjsc@allergica.dkViborgDenmark
Thomas Westergaardthomwester@live.dkVordingborgDenmark
Nic Crispnic@headandheartleadership.co.ukChelmsford, EssexEngland
Mike Lovemike@t4p.org.ukLeedsEngland
Cisco Armstrongcisco.armstrong@gmail.comClermont-l'HeraultFrance
Corinne Peretzcorinne.peretz@gmail.comClermont-l'HeraultFrance
Marc Levittemarc.levitte77@gmail.comClermont-l'HeraultFrance
Eléonore DavauxEleonoredavaux@gmail.comles TouraillesFrance
Joey Eneejoey.enee@gmail.comles TouraillesFrance
Chloé Urvoasurvoas.chloe@gmail.com LyonFrance
Elena Chilova-Pironelena.chilova@orange.frMarseilleFrance
Gerard Bourguegbourgue@aol.comMarseilleFrance
Karine Zuffereykarine@percolab.comMontpellierFrance
Nadine Jouanennadine@percolab.comMontpellierFrance
Anne-CĂ©cile Benezechacecile.inspireplus@gmail.comMontpellier, Marseille, ToulouseFrance
Alexandra de Navacelle Zolidisadnzolidis@gmail.comParisFrance
Pascale Corbipascale.corbi@wanadoo.fr ParisFrance
Pascale Reinhardtpascale.reinhardt@gmail.comParisFrance
Samira Afilalsamira_afilal@yahoo.comParisFrance
Anne-Laure Romanetal.romanet@gmail.comParis & NormandieFrance
SĂ©verine Teulierescontact@severine-teulieres.comToulouseFrance
Hélène Vuongvuonghelene@gmail.comles TouraillesFrance
Tamsin Chubbsinfo@littlefrenchretreat.comMontesquieu, Lot-et-GaronneFrance & UK
Karen Bresloff karen@karenbresloff.comSouth West FranceFrance & UK
Nancy Bragardnancybrgrd1@gmail.comParisFrance & USA
Silas Lusiasslusias@gmail.comGermany
Benjamin Kafkabenjamin@impuls.netBerlinGermany
Fenna van der Ploegfennavanderploeg@live.nlBerlinGermany
Inna Chillikinna.chilik@gmail.comBerlinGermany
Vishal Jodhanivishaljodhani@gmail.comBerlinGermany
Alexander Frödekontakt@alexanderfroede.deBonnGermany
Nora Ganescunora@ganescu.comKarlsruheGermany
Robin Dirksdirks.robin@gmail.comKassel & HessenGermany
Mahmood Nisarmah.nisar@gmail.comFrankfurt & KabulGermany & Afghanistan
Griet Hellinckxgriet.hellinckx@gmx.deWitten, NRWGermany & Belgium
Sankarshan "Shanks" Kinichungates@gmail.comAurovilleIndia
Sheetal Sanghvisheetal@auroville.org.in AurovilleIndia
Aakansha Singhaakanksha.singh09@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Arvind Shivakumararvind.shivakumar@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Asawari Mathurasawari.mathur@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Janet Obregonjanobregon@yahoo.comBangaloreIndia
Neha Kotharineha.bff@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Simonetta Dsouzasimonetta20@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Sonal Kotharipandasonal@gmail.comBangaloreIndia
Isha Parul Fagulishapfs@gmail.comBhavnagar, GujaratIndia
Anna da Costaamedacosta@gmail.comGoaIndia
Joanne Pyresjopyres@googlemail.comGoaIndia
Tamer Salamehtamergoa@gmail.comGoaIndia
Tara Chandanitaarachandani@gmail.comGoaIndia
Bhulakshmi Vellabhulakshmi@gmail.comHyderabadIndia
Preneeja Peelukhanapreneeja@alifewithflow.comHyderabadIndia
Suyash Saboosaboosuyash7@gmail.comHyderabadIndia
Manna Kanugamannakanuga@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
Stalin Boudhstalinboudh@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
Bharti Dekatebharti.dekate@gmail.comMumbai India
Mrunal Lampimrunal.lamge@gmail.comMumbai India
Sachi Maniarsachimaniar@gmail.comMumbai India
Sekhar Chandrasekharsekhar@athanor.inMumbai India
Shweta Kattikatti.shweta33@gmail.comMumbai India
Sonali Guptasonaligupta297@gmail.comMumbai India
Shuchita Prakritishuchitaprakrit@gmail.comNagpur, MaharashtraIndia
Tanuja Vashisthatanuvashi@gmail.com New DelhiIndia
Shalaka Gundigundishalaka@yahoo.co.inPuneIndia
Sonika Guptasonikag@gmail.comPune & UdaipurIndia
Beena Chinyalapuribeena.chintalapuri@gmail.comUdaipurIndia
Harsh Goswamiharshgoswami07@gmail.comUdaipurIndia
Reva Dandagerevaswaraj@gmail.comUdaipurIndia
Mohit Triveditrivedi.triv@gmail.comUdaipur, RajasthanIndia
Shalaka Khareshalaka.bkvv@gmail.comNagpur MaharashtraIndia
Charo Lanaocharolanao@gmail.comInternational
Steve Rymansryman@gmail.comInternational
Julian Hamiltonjools@ignite.toDublinIreland
Simone Camaron Coensimone.cameroncoen@gmail.comDublinIreland
Kieron Concannoncelticninja.conc@gmail.comKillaloe, County ClareIreland
Monica M Rossmonicarossalchemy@gmail.com Kinsale, County CorkIreland & International
Siddharth Anantharamsiddharth.anantharam@gmail.comKuala LumpurMalaysia
Hendrik Berberichimpluse@hendrikberberich.comNomadNomad
Matt Scrimgeourmatt@aermid.co.ukBallycastleNorthern Ireland
Zand Craigzandcraig@gmail.comBelfastNorthern Ireland
Maira Rahmemaira.rahme@gmail.comBelfastNorthern Ireland & Brazil
Corina Angelescucorina.angelescu17@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Pamela Galbraithpamelagalbraith@yahoo.co.ukCampeltownScotland
Jo Birchjo@jobirch.co.ukEdinburghScotland
Andy Lippokresolis_associates@live.co.ukEdinburgh Scotland
Sandy Bruntonbruntonmull@gmail.comFionaport, MullScotland
Bronagh Gallagherbronagh.gallagher@gmail.com Glasgow Scotland
Gordon Carmichaelgacarmichael@me.comKirkintillochScotland
Natasha Dalmianatashadalmia@gmail.comSingapore
Ursula Butkovicursula.butkovic@bbconsulting.siSlovenia
Ghalib Galantghalib.galant@gmail.comCape TownSouth Africa
Agnes Ramosnesii.94@gmail.comBarcelonaSpain
Carlotta Cataldicarlotta.cataldi79@gmail.comBarcelonaSpain
Irene Zurbornizurborn@gmail.comMadridSpain
Maria Lorente-Perezmarialorenteperez@gmail.comMadridSpain
Mariana Ruiz de Loberamarianaruizdelobera@gmail.comMadridSpain
Mira Bangelmirabangel@gmail.comMadrid & BrusselsSpain & Belgium
Adriana Colquechambi Zea O'Phelanadriczea@gmail.comIgualada, BarcelonaSpain & Bolivia
Maria Claudia Herreramaria.claudia@somosmas.orgSevillaSpain & Columbia
Åsa Dourénasa@systemicchange.seSweden
Eleonor Björnfoteleonor.bjornfot@gmail.com Göteborg & FalköpingSweden
Emilia Rekestademilia.rekestad@gmail.comJärnaSweden
Anna Karin Berglundannakarin.berglund@yahoo.seStockholmSweden
Kajsa Balkforskajsa.balkfors@gmail.comStockholmSweden
Eike Niclas Schmidteike.schmidt@posteo.deGothenburgSweden & Germany
Lina Ashourlinaashour@yahoo.deSweden & Germany
Markus Heilmarkus.heil@kath.chBalsthal, SOSwitzerland
Hailey Changhaileychang09@gmail.comTaipei & ShanghaiTaiwan & mainland China
Tatiana Gladtdglad@gmail.com AmsterdamThe Netherlands
Yannick Wassmeryannickwassmer@gmail.comGroningenThe Netherlands
Nynke Feenstran.m.feenstra@gmail.comRotterdamThe Netherlands
Julia Maarujuliamaaru@yahoo.comThe Hague / NomadThe Netherlands / Southern Europe
Gemma Bone Doddsgemma@allin.agencyNorth East England/Scotland UK
Nina Daubannina@753.org.ukNottinghamUK
Sarah Whiteleysarahwhiteley.hara@virgin.net WhitbyUK
Tim Woodheadtim.woodhead@sky.comWinchesterUK
Linda Joy Mitchelllinda@lindajoymitchell.org.ukLeeds & BrusselsUK & Belgium
Anita J Wales anita@wales.dkLondon & CopenhagenUK & Denmark
Philip Markenphil@opensourcearts.co.ukLeeds & BelfastUK & Northern Ireland
Cate Valentinecate@mosaic-united.comDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Barbara Bashbarbarabash@gmail.com Hudson Valley, New YorkUSA
Bob Wingrobertwing@me.comBoulder, ColoradoUSA
Ru Wingruwing@me.com Boulder, ColoradoUSA
Tamara BelinfantiTamara.belinfanti@nyls.eduBrooklyn, New YorkUSA
Quanita Robersonquanita@Nzuzu.comCincinnati, OhioUSA
Diane Bennettdianebennett7@icloud.comColumbus, OhioUSA
Liz Lottesllottes@aol.com Columbus, OhioUSA
Mary-Alice Arthurmary-alice@getsoaring.comColumbus, OhioUSA
Phil Cassphilhcass@gmail.com Columbus, OhioUSA
Tuesday Ryan-Hart tuesday@tryanhart.comColumbus, OhioUSA
Marc L Parnes, MDm.parnes@att.netColumbus, Ohio USA
Tracy Chaplin Meisterheimtracy@co-nexio.comDuluth, MinnesotaUSA
Carla Kimballcarla@riverways.comHartland, VermontUSA
Jerry Nageljerry@worldviewintelligence.comMinneapolis, MinnesotaUSA
Dawn Ellison, MDihc.dawn@gmail.comPelican Rapids, St Cloud, Minneapolis, MNUSA
Tenneson Woolftenneson@tennesonwoolf.com Salt Lake City, UtahUSA
Jessica Rohmanrohman.jessica@gmail.comSan Francisco Bay Area, CAUSA
Christy Lee - Engelcdleee@gmail.comSeattle, SeattleUSA
Scott Perretcitizenp68@gmail.comSeattle, WashingtonUSA
Christine Hamiltonchristine@clcdakota.comSouth DakotaUSA
Diana VanderwoudeDiana.Vanderwoude@SanfordHealth.orgSouth DakotaUSA
Bob Stilgerbobstilger@gmail.comSpokane, WashingtonUSA
Brendan Beckerbrendanoliver2009@hotmail.com HanoiVietnam
Ellie Nguyenngochuong0717@gmail.comHanoiVietnam
LB linhmore@gmail.comHanoiVietnam
Nguyen Manh Hoangmanhhoang83@gmail.comHanoiVietnam
Trang Nguyenng.thutrang.11@gmail.com HanoiVietnam
Richard Piorichardpio44@gmail.comChitungwizaZimbabwe
Admire Gwatidzoadmirekufunda@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Allan Mahachihachiman4u@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Aurthernatious Tambudzeaurthert@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Chido Goverachygovera@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
David GwatidzoDavidgwatidzo@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Enoch Kadonzvoenock.kadonzvo@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Fidelis Maruzafidelis@kufunda.orgHarareZimbabwe
Irvine Muzuvairvine.muzuva@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Lorraine Muwuyalmuwuya@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Louise Braggegreenharare@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Marianne Knuthmarianneknuth@me.com HarareZimbabwe
Mutheu Maitham_maitha@yahoo.comHarareZimbabwe
Patricia Mutsvandiayani patricia@kufunda.org HarareZimbabwe
Sikhethiwe MlotshwaSikhethiwe@yahoo.comHarareZimbabwe
Stephen Diwauripostephen.diwauripo@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe
Thomas AmbaliThomas.Ambali@yahoo.comHarareZimbabwe
Linear Muzanenhamolmuzanenhamo590@gmail.comMhondhoroZimbabwe
Fortune Chipunzamugofortune@gmail.comRusapeZimbabwe
Susan Mberengwaleah.funawayo@gmail.comZvimbaZimbabwe
Connie Zhuwararaconnienawaigo@gmail.comHarareZimbabwe / Uganda